Photos –  swearing in ceremony officiated by Judge Harriet Thompson of the newly elected Directors NOBLE NY Executive Board – (left to right) –
President Derek Powers, Directors, Carolyn Lewis, Michael Bell, Vincent Capers, Kevin Flynn, Patrick Gordon, Michelle Tege standing in for Chermaine Porter, Judge Harriet Thompson, Vice President Tim Pearson.
John Nedd sworn in as the new Parliamentarian by Judge Harriet Thompson.